Blogging – How important is it?


I have been working the social media for awhile now.  And when Twitter first came around I thought, what a silly thing!  Tweeting, “what am I a bird, tweeting ?”   I couldn’t see the value in it.  Now everyone is tweeting and retweeting.

Then there is blogging, I thought, “great, another thing to learn” then I realized the importance blogging has on the whole social media world.   You can pick and choose what you want to read; see what business are up to; what new products are coming out; You won’t have commercials being shoved down your throat, you can actually pick your own commercials to read or view.  How great is that!  

Now I am blogging but I ask YOU – How important is blogging  to YOU?  Let me know your thoughts….

Leave a Reply

